I am in over my head.

passing panacea

I have forgotten how to swim. For now, I am floating.

View original post

One thought on “I am in over my head.

  1. Well, frankly, there are many times when floating is best. Most people spend their entire lives feeling oppressed not because they actually are, but because they are defying their natural state. Instead of swimming against the current, swim with your own. Not everyone needs to be a millionaire, not everyone needs a BMW, not everyone WANTS an 8-5 job. Write, play music at a few bars, do contract work with contractors in you area – odd jobs.

    Small things always add up to more profound changes than big things with big paychecks.

Leave a Reply

